Report from Justice Committee 6th March 2018

6 March 2018

Our Chair, Isabella Ennis, appeared before the Scottish Parliament Justice Committee earlier today in their continued session on alternative dispute resolution. You can find her summary of proceedings here


Back to News

  • Scott McAlpine
  • Hilary Macandrew
  • Ruth Innes QC
  • Stephen Brand
  • Lorna Buchan
  • John Speir
  • Cath Karlin
  • Scott Cochrane
  • Siobhán Kelly
  • Fiona Campbell
  • Desmond Cheyne
  • John Macpherson
  • Graham Harding
  • Janys M Scott, QC
  • Alasdair Docwra