You can contact our arbitrators direct using the details on their profile, or you may want to contact one of the office bearers, whose names you can find here.

If your query of a general nature please feel free to use the form below:

  • Graham Harding
  • Fiona Rasmusen
  • Stephen Brand
  • Caroline Flanagan
  • Marion McDonald
  • Fiona Sasan
  • John Macpherson
  • Scott Cochrane
  • Sharon Murray
  • David Jack
  • Kate Dowdalls QC
  • Alison Edmondson
  • Shona Smith
  • Lynda Brabender QC
  • Alasdair Docwra