CiArb Scottish Branch Centenary Essay Prize

3 December 2017

The CiArb Scottish Branch are running their annual essay prize again this year- an opportunity to look at the structure of the Arbitration (Scotland) Act 2010 with reference to the FLAGS model. The question and entry rules attached.

Back to News

  • Anne Dick
  • Angela Simpson
  • Lord Hamilton
  • Iain Patience
  • Fiona Rasmusen
  • Alasdair Loudon
  • Robert Gilmour
  • Shaun A George
  • Janys M Scott, QC
  • Fiona Mundy
  • Scott Cochrane
  • Shona Templeton
  • Siobhán Kelly
  • Lynda Brabender QC
  • Frank Burr